Home Is Where The Art Is


**Available artwork from the show** 

HOME IS WHERE THE HEART IS
July 10-15th during Comic Con – Reception party Friday July 13 at 6pm
“Home is where the art is” will feature artists selected by curators from San Diego, Tokyo and Portland.  The gallery walls will feature clusters of art from each gallery, allowing the visitors to Comic Con to get a taste of each cities art community in one amazing art space. 

Featuring these fine galleries
Portland
Hellion
Jason Graham – http://www.behance.net/jasongraham
Zach Johnsen – http://www.zenvironments.com/
Jshea – http://jshea9.com/home.html
Blaine Fontana – http://thefontanastudios.com/

ANTLER
Morgaine Faye – http://www.morgainefaye.com/
Jon Macnair – http://www.jonmacnair.com/
Susannah Kelly – http://www.susannahkellyart.com/
Neil M. Perry – http://www.neilmperry.com/
Meg Adamson – http://megadamson.com/

Screaming sky
Klutch- http://web.me.com/klutch/Cacakook/Cacakook.html
Kalina Torino- http://www.ktorino.com/
Junker Jane- http://junkerjane.blogspot.com/
Shaun Pendergast- http://www.shaunpendy.com/
Tripper Dungan – http://numberstar.com/

Pony Club
Jennifer Parks – www.jenniferparks.blogspot.com
Keith Carter – www.kcarterart.com

SAN DIEGO
Double Break
Matt Coors – http://mattcoors.com/
Angela Estes –
Christopher Kardambikis – http://www.kardambikis.com/
Regan Russell – http://www.reganrussell.com/
Christina Tsui – http://www.christinatsui.com/
Louis M Schmidt – http://www.louismschmidt.com/

Subtext
Katherine Brannock – http://www.katherinebrannock.com/
N.C. Winters – http://ncwinters.com/
Kevin Peterson – http://kevinpetersonstudios.com/
Harmony Gong  – http://www.harmonygong.com/ 
Tocayo (Juan Marante) – http://elgrantocayo.blogspot.com/

TOKYO
AMP
Tomo Matsuoka – http://www.tomomatsuoka.com/
Youta Matsuoka – http://jongreen.blog.shinobi.jp/
Ryuichi Ogino – http://www.ogigraphics.com/

Kojimachi
KAZ – http://www.kaz-ao.info/artworks/works-artworks.html

Digmeout
Yasutaka – http://yassutaka.blogspot.jp/

Hellion Gallery South
433 3rd ave
San Diego, California

sponsored by